Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/10/2021

    nice warm winter hat . very soft with good buttons . Bought for 15euro total. VFM . Love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Love IT so much nur i don't know IT IS real or Not in INSIDE stand 100% Polyester so normaly IT can't.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    très satisfait de la qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Arrived a little bit late. but yeah.. covid... i dont mind. the package was in great shape and the hat arrived in onepiece. recommended this to my kids

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    The hat is very nice.It is not rabbit fur but it is quite warm & seems to be well made. Would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    !!!-(¯`v´¯)-»Schon da!-»(¯`v´¯)-» HERZLICHEN -»(¯`v´¯)-» DANK -»(¯`v´¯)-» Top!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Lovely and warm but it was described as rabbit but its actually polyester never the less nice and warm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Great Winter cover. I am NOT a hat person, but this one is for the zero weather. Fits and covers well. I got grey with a commie star

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    I love it, nice and warm. Even my wife loves it. She borrowed when it was cold outside... ;o)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.29
    • US$21.99