Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    Très bon produit, conforme à la description je suis très satisfait Merci beaucoup pour la livraison rapide. 5 étoiles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    belle e comode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    The shoes arrived and were exactly as indicated. Right from the first time they were worn they were comfortable. The first time I wore them I walked more than 10 km and suffered no ill effects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Fantastic looking and so so comfortable, great value for money have already ordered a similar pai of shoes as so confident they will be of the same quality and look just as good as they do in the image.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Schoenen in goede orde ontvangen zien er goed uit en passen prima .Ik ben er blij mee.Alles prima gegaan deze keer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Sind ein bisschen zu groß. Mit Einlagen aber perfekt. Die ersten Schritte habe ich damit ohne Probleme gemeistert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Fast delivery! a bit heavier than expected but seem to be good quality and they have an excellent sole.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    I like my new shoes, but they took two months to get here. I thought they would never get here! They're comfortable, pretty and stylish

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    現時是10日21日下午4時30分我还未收到你们寄來物品。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Super flot sko 👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY354.69
    • TRY469.99
    • TRY292.60
    • TRY407.91
    • TRY407.91
    • TRY248.26
    • TRY443.38
    • TRY452.25
    • TRY399.04
    • TRY248.26