Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    Très bon produit, conforme à la description je suis très satisfait Merci beaucoup pour la livraison rapide. 5 étoiles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    belle e comode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    The shoes arrived and were exactly as indicated. Right from the first time they were worn they were comfortable. The first time I wore them I walked more than 10 km and suffered no ill effects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Fantastic looking and so so comfortable, great value for money have already ordered a similar pai of shoes as so confident they will be of the same quality and look just as good as they do in the image.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Took 8 weeks to arrive. But seem to be quite good. Fit is OK. I bought before the price went up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    These are excellent casual wear loafers! Very comfortable, yet solid and sturdy. Excellent craftsmanship, too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Schoenen in goede orde ontvangen zien er goed uit en passen prima .Ik ben er blij mee.Alles prima gegaan deze keer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Sind ein bisschen zu groß. Mit Einlagen aber perfekt. Die ersten Schritte habe ich damit ohne Probleme gemeistert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Fast delivery! a bit heavier than expected but seem to be good quality and they have an excellent sole.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    I like my new shoes, but they took two months to get here. I thought they would never get here! They're comfortable, pretty and stylish

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY418.94
    • TRY493.44
    • TRY493.44
    • TRY307.20
    • TRY391.94
    • TRY521.38
    • TRY549.31
    • TRY441.29
    • TRY437.57
    • TRY577.25