Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/10/2017

    A good quality product, much better than expected compared with the price. I dont know if its real leather but it fits great, also the quality and look n' feel is really good. Nice locking mechanism but dont wear it before you realise how it works. I have delivered alsi the same product in brown color. Very satisfied with both of them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    A good quality product, much better than expected compared with the price. I dont know if its leather but fits great, quality and also look n' feel is really good. Nice locking mechanism but dont wear it before you realise how it works. I look forward to also deliver the black one version that i have also ordered ! \ Very satisfied !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2018

    A very good product! The quality of the leather belt is value for it's money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2017

    It is a very good product I liked it a lot the adjustable length without holes makes it look very stylish and practical. The fabric doesn't seem to be real leather but it looks a lot like it so it is ok. Very satisfied customer with the product although it a little longer than a week with express shipping it was worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2017

    Wow that thing is awesome. Quality is much much much better than i expected! As it seems in the photo it has a system so you can for sure find excactly the point for your belly! Fantastic quality really didn't expected it like this!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2020

    It looks good. However, I ordered a silver buckle, but received a goldish one. Quality wise, the locking pawl gets stuck on the end of the cut out of the rack, this I will need to repair myself to be able to use the belt, as now it cannot be released.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2017

    I always get compliments on the style of the buckle. I just had to cut the belt to my size and it worked great. I need to get some black colored ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2017

    looks like a great belt and the is well built. i got trapped until i figured out how to release myself! you might want to figure that out BEFORE you put it on, unless you enjoy being the center of attention. fits great, is adjustable - from the buckle end only! - and is very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2017

    Produto de ótima qualidade, acabamento impecável e com a aparência realmente fidedigna a foto ilustrativa. Muito bonito. Fiquei completamente satisfeito com a aquisição.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2017

    Guter stabiler Gürtel. Angezogen und ups wie geht der den n wieder auf. Nach mehrmaligem drücken, schieben usw... fand ich den kniff. Sehr einfacher Verschluss und ebenfalls stabil. Muss man nur wissen wie... Für den Preis Spitze!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,228.98
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY215.68
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY525.27
    • TRY407.82
    • TRY234.44
    • TRY234.44
    • TRY271.97
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY309.50
    • TRY215.68
    • TRY159.39