Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/10/2021

    καλή παντόφλα άνετη

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Très bon produit mais le prix a beaucoup augmenté hélas par rapport à quelque mois en arrière. Dommage A ce nouveau prix c'est un peu trop cher.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    not to bad for the price i guess, considering im only using them to nip outside with rubbish etc, certainly not ideal for going out for the day in my opinion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Baryler
    DK
    02/02/2021

    These sippers are very comfortable, especially for the price. I actually ordered 2 extra pairs after having received the first pair i ordered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Very comfortable and soft slippers. A worthy replacement for my 20 year old slippers. 5 star rating!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    A really confortable sleepers. They arrived in just three weeks and are perfect for the use. Nice design and confortable for cold season. Thanks !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Pantoufles conformes à la photo, très confortables, la semelle ne glisse pas... reçu en 9 jours Chine-France !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Nagyon kellemes viselet és jó meleg a bélése a talpa ergonómikus kivitelezésű csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    good looking at first sight, good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Nice and easy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY303.34
    • TRY247.49
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY255.34
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY216.65
    • TRY255.34
    • TRY216.65
    • TRY305.58
    • TRY206.37
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY310.71
    • TRY289.77
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY326.13
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY125.97