Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/02/2022

    Very comfortable to wear, and perfect length. I ordered 4 of them, and got them within a week... surprisingly fast delivery! Very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Prompt delivery. Arrived well packaged and undamaged. True to description. I am very pleased with my purchase. Great value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Prompt delivery. Arrived well packaged and undamaged. True to description. I am very pleased with my purchase. Great value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Un beau moine.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Great product..fits perfectly...very good material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    It states that things are listed in US sizes but they obviously are not! I would say that they are at least two sizes smaller than what is listed. Possibly even three. Very disappointed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    جوده سيئه

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    I AM 6' 6" 275# ordered a 3x it is a little snug but it looks and feels good, will buy another on but a size bigger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    bon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99