Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-22 05:25:12

    The value for the price is very good, quality is medium, the appearance is good. It does not have room for coins.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-24 04:49:38

    HEUTE ANGEKOMMEN UND BIN SEHR ZUFRIDEN

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-18 12:45:24

    La cartera es de buena calidad, muchos compatimientos internos, buen color, viene reforzada de las orillas... eso si un mas poco alta de lo que esperaba, pero no me desagrada, me acostumbre al tamaño rapido, en las especificaciones checar tamaño

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-09 15:37:46

    The quality of this wallet is amazing don't let the low price fool you. Way above my expectations. It's beautiful and great quality. The wallet is soft to the touch. Much better than a $50 -$75 department store wallet. I like that the bill section is divided. You can keep 2 types of currency separated if you travel or keep your receipts & Lotto tickets separate so they don't fall out when you use cash. The memory card slot is a nice modern feature. I'm going to order another wallet as a present

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-26 19:05:36

    Demorou um pouco, por causa da alfândega do Brasil. Mas chegou perfeito com a embalagem lacrada e certinha. Ótima compra.

    Yorumlar
  • antz15
    MX
    2019-04-06 07:31:52

    me llego a tiempo y en buen estado

    Yorumlar
  • Ernando
    BR
    2018-11-28 13:31:10

    Fantástico, ótimo produto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-15 07:54:55

    ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-16 23:12:25

    I haven't received my wallet yet can you provide a coonote number for me to provide at the post office

    Yorumlar
  • Pj-here
    GB
    2019-12-10 02:27:29

    nice item, the interior fabric between note separator is a bit flimsy but not bad for the price.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY237.88
    • TRY237.09
    • TRY190.29
    • TRY118.66
    • TRY127.23
    • TRY294.20
    • TRY305.86
    • TRY121.60
    • TRY306.58
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY121.20
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY122.87
    • TRY120.49
    • TRY196.95
    • TRY182.36
    • TRY118.90
    • TRY142.70