Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2019

    Товар прибыл довольно оперативно. Все соответствует описанию и фото, за что спасибо. Единственный мелкий минус, за что и снял звездочку - это упаковка. Раньше когда я заказывал аналогичные вещи, например на алли - они шли со спец упаковкой, что бы не испортить форму. Тут же просто скомкано и довольно помято в обыкновенный кулек. Слава Богу - козырек целый и не поломанный, иначе пришлось бы открывать спор. Продавцу надо задуматься о более качественной упаковке, так как назвать цену низкой нельзя и тем более оплачивается доставка и страховка покупки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2019

    good quality fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Pretty comfy...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Nice, I like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    ottima scelta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Amazing value, comfortable, nice cap. People keep asking me were i got it from. (It is summer now, but i purchased it during the winter.) Ear covers are well hidden when not in use. Cap is comfortable with ear covers on or off. Great cap, I recommend it to everyone who hates freezing ears. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    A very good order for me. 1) Good price 2) Fast delivery (only 2 weeks!) 3) The product itself turned out to be even more beautiful and more pleasant than in the pictures of the site. Of course, he looks much more stylish when it's "ears" are hidden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    Today received. Good quality and very nice look. I impressed about this cap quality. Thanks for accurate product description, good product quality and fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    As advertised, and it appears to be a nice quality cap. The peak got a little curled up en route, but I think that'll flatten out. It hasn't been cold enough yet really to test the ear flaps, but they're comfortable and promise to be effective.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    excelente producto me llego a buen tiempo, que inicio la temporada invernal por estos lugares.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY123.40