Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (158) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(158)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2021

    produit conforme à la description, pointure 6.5 en stock sac de conservation en plus : bonne surprise temps de transport correct : commande le 14 avril, réception colis le 24 avril prix abordable : 27,30€

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2017

    I bougt the brown one. It is just like the pictures on the site! I like it so Much,the sole is soft, the shoes is breathable, the delivery is fast! Satisfied with the purchase

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    fits perfect

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    very good shoes. But order 1 size larger when you order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    Tnx banggood.. Love the shoes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2020

    رائع ولكن حجم كبير شوي غير مناسب

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2019

    porque todavía está en país de origen la compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Hi Shoes are in good condition and very stylish but is small for me. I normally take size 8.so I ordered a 8.5 to be on the safe side. but even that is small and tight for me. I think size 9 will be perfect. can you please take this back and send me a size 9.thanks.Dr. KK Maharaj umzinto .South Africa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Dobre buty na lato.Jedynym mankamentem tych butów jest to że guma podeszwy śmierdzi.Czuć ją jak wszystkie chińskie wyroby z gumy.Ciekawe czy to kiedyś wywietrzeje?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    produit conforme bien taillé, souple, confortable, excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande ce site bien plus sérieux que d'autres sites asiatiques avec des produits de très basse qualité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY459.57
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY591.46
    • TRY649.65
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY523.58
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY601.16
    • TRY436.30
    • TRY407.21