Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (125) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-08 11:44:24

    Buen producto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-05 03:22:58

    These sandals look very comfortable and has cushioned soles which act like a shock absorber. They are very cute!!! Bought for someone else but once they arrived, I was very impressed with look. Hope it holds up through one vacation

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-05 01:46:49

    I wanted these shoes to fit so bad. But my fat flat foot, no way. They look good. Would have been perfect for Summer. Fits well and the length fine.I took out the removable cushion. Fits, and still comfy. I do NOT want a refund. May order another pair in different color. Yes!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-12 19:23:26

    bagus....kayaknya kulit asli...tes d bakar tdk kerut

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-05 02:32:02

    Surprised by the great quality. Perfect fit, really comfortable and expensive looking but without the expensive price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-28 10:39:48

    хорошие сандалеты

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-12 06:27:43

    Appearance and quality is very good, also the promotion price was favourable. But the shippinbg time is an act of patiencity. - lasting 2 months. 6 weeks the trtacking wasn't visable after this the delivery were going linke normal. There must be a big problem for this delivery manner in line of the lot of complaints on the website,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-06 00:26:19

    I was so impressed to receive this order because it was the first time to purchase online. there is nothing that i can ask to be reviewed as of now. still awaiting my second order. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-16 21:24:25

    Product very good..well made and actually fitted good sizing chart delivery very quick even though we are in lockdown here in NZ.....WELL DONE BANGGOOD will certainly reccomend your site 5 stars for value, quality appearance so overall 100%

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-14 15:37:28

    this product is value for money though I did expect more quality and I was sadly disappointed! but saying that I suits my purpose this summer. but I wouldn’t buy another pair unless at a reduced price! 🤫😁👌

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap