Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2020

    Belle scarpe, non sembravano di pelle, invece si, confermo sono di vera pelle, un po' fine, non è cuoio ma comunque va bene. Il punto debole potrebbero essere le cuciture nel punto di attacco alla suola di gomma, sembra che non sono fate molto preciso. Vediamo nel tempo come si portano, prezzo abbastanza buono a patto che resisteranno nel usura quotidiana.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    This is a new site I'm ordering, and I was planning to buy a lot more products, but I was waiting for the first product I bought to arrive, It arrived after more than 60 days, and unfortunately after 4 days of use the loop of the drawstring was torn ,, I went to the shoemaker to repair and spent $ 10 To repair the shoe, in this situation it is not certain that I will return to purchase again. The shoe looks beautiful, but it is not enough to be beautiful, also need quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Everything went as expected. The shoes fit to a T, except for the delivery guy who just left the package right on the stairs of my apartment building without any notice. A chance that the janitor's wife was passing by and grabbed it for me. I didn't like that at all and that was the reason why I gave my cell phone number. All in all, everything is OK and thanks for your service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Terrific shoes, very comfortable. I'll likely order other pairs. Actually I have but they haven't been delivered as yet even though you sent them in December.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Very good as advertised. Arrived ahead of schadualed. Size and quality are very good and as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Excellent workmanship and quality! Very very slow shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    rất hài lòng với sản phẩm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    물건이 도착하지 않았습니다. 너무 늦게 도착하네요

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    The shoes arrived in good condition and I tried them on, they are comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Mycket bra - kanonskor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY420.14
    • TRY421.79
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY574.89
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY243.07