Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (172) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(172)
    • 5 Yıldız(158)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2021

    I've never thought that it would be this great , extremely high quality , soft , flexible , durable really Worth it ( honestly if it was made by a big brand like Boss ,they would have put a terrifying price for it )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Thank you banggood! The quality is great! God is with us always! In jesus name, amen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    These sandals look very comfortable and has cushioned soles which act like a shock absorber. They are very cute!!! Bought for someone else but once they arrived, I was very impressed with look. Hope it holds up through one vacation

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    I wanted these shoes to fit so bad. But my fat flat foot, no way. They look good. Would have been perfect for Summer. Fits well and the length fine.I took out the removable cushion. Fits, and still comfy. I do NOT want a refund. May order another pair in different color. Yes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2019

    bagus....kayaknya kulit asli...tes d bakar tdk kerut

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    Surprised by the great quality. Perfect fit, really comfortable and expensive looking but without the expensive price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2020

    Buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    хорошие сандалеты

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Gut verarbeitet, angenehme schockabsorbierende Sohle, echtes Leder. Optisch genau wie auf dem Bild. Ich trage meist Größe 43, je nach Form auch mal 44. Hier habe ich 44 bestellt. Die Sandale passt gerade noch so, ein wenig größer wäre noch besser. Also mein Tipp: Mindestens eine Nummer größer als üblich bestellen. Sehr lange Lieferzeit, was jedoch am Zoll in Hongkong lag, nicht an Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    На российский 42 размер брал 44, вышло впритык, но у меня широкая ступня и высокий подъем. Стелька из ячеистого EVA, покрытого сеточкой, как новомодные коврики в авто. Должно быть практично и гигиенично. На подошве написано 100% каучук. Не знаю, проверять лень. В целом, первое впечатление хорошее. On the Russian 42 size I took 44, it came out end-to-end, but I have a wide foot and a high rise. Mesh-covered EVA insole, like new-fashioned car mats. Should be practical and hygienic. 100% caoutchouc is written on the outsole. I don't know, it's too lazy to check. Overall, the first impression is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY545.84
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY517.03
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY285.36