Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2021

    this is like one of the best shoe I have bought or had in a long time I really love this. will buy more from this site Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    Shipment took 4 months but after finally receiving the shoes they exceeded my expectations. They are awesome! I will possibly order additional shoes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Second pair bought as these are excellent. I made the mistake of buying half a size larger than needed, but all good if you wear thick socks. Lesson: their size guide is spot on. Will definitely buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Just want to say shoes were as expected and delivery faster then promised. I will definitely buy more products. Surprisingly customs did not bother to charge duty! Thanks, Viliam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Received as promised, Good looking and extremely comfortable, Excellent quality and fast delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    Ya recibí mi pedido, muchas gracias. Los felicito por la seriedad y tiempo en que me enviaron mi pedido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Extremely comfortable shoe. Great to wear around the house or in casual settings. Good fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    розмір підійшов, зроблено якісно, доправили швидко.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    As described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    thank you all ok ,perfekt fit !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$55.47
    • US$45.73
    • US$51.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$52.25
    • US$50.22
    • US$47.99
    • US$58.00
    • US$22.99