Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2021

    My shoes came in today an I'm very,very happy about the Product I received.Thanks Guys,Great Work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    gayet rahat ve hafif sıcakta biraz terletiyor ama genel olarak iyi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Item looks fit to me. thanks seller..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    The fit, feel and look are very good. I was unsure about buying shoe's online due to size variations but the fit on these is great. The only issue is the length of time for shipping and the information regarding the same listed on order shipment notification

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Nice fit, it is more like a moccasin than your standard shoe, upper is very flexible, but a decent product non the less.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    gracias, todo muy bien, pero esta vez me quedaron grandes, gracias, no creo 😕haya cambios, disculpen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    not good product, size isn't correct, insole coming out and very low quality, product not worth the price. My product rating : 2 star

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Bought these for my dad and he loves them, very comfortable and soft. goes with almost every outfit :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    very comfortable... super soft upper... sole material nicely flexible... sole could be a little thicker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    flexibles, atractivos y son como unos guantes para los pies

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY438.66
    • TRY421.11
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY491.31
    • TRY289.48
    • TRY447.43
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY333.36
    • TRY166.64