Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (434) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(434)
    • 5 Yıldız(398)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2021

    Fast Shipping and Nice product! Good job Banggood! Will order again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    PRODUCT COLOR RECEIVED IS NOT MATCHING WITH ORDERED COLOR. I WANT TO RETURN. PROVIDE ME THE RETURN PROCEDURE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    I'm inlove with these shoes. Amazing! Fast delivery when you paid in advance. Thanks Banggood! Until our next transaction ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Awesome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    O sapato é exatamente como anunciado. Muito confortável e agradável ao toque. O vendedor enviou muito rapidamente e chegou aqui no meu endereço muito rápido também. Com certeza eu irei comprar mais.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2019

    sangat bagus kualitas dan modelnya. sayang sedikit sampainya agak lama. tapi respon penjual sangat bagus. pokok e semuanya memuaskan deh, 🙏😀😀😀

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2019

    excelente produto. adorei. recomendo muito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    I bought this shoes last week, arrived in a short time, they are comfortable,very light and fit more or less.I said more or less, because they came a little bit bigger,but is no problem with that.I recommend this shoes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2018

    beautiful model products

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    ok

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY405.61
    • TRY333.49
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY180.22
    • TRY551.67
    • TRY450.69
    • TRY309.15
    • TRY549.86
    • TRY495.77
    • TRY207.36
    • TRY420.85
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY558.88
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY531.83
    • TRY468.72
    • TRY450.69
    • TRY323.84