Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/11/2020

    excellent service good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2020

    Very comfortable and nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Rất đẹp. Hài lòng.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2019

    Wszystko okej!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    Verey good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    Despite all the negatives, I was fairly pleased with the handling of my order. A few worries when it was apparently coming from a company with whom I'd no contact. The goods are fine. It's not Jermyn St or Bond St. and for £30 quid you should not expect Crockett and Jones shoes. When I want something else I'll look here again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Love these shoes. So comfortable even though I should have gotten a size 12, they still didn't hurt my feet after wearing them for hours. They are a nice design and look good even wearing shorts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    That are shoes as los weight as air. Size i bought fits exactly the feet. Could Walk Miles without trouble. As Prize is concerned these softleather pair is unbeatable low but high quality same time!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Produit conforme a la description et très confortable. seul les lacets sont un peu léger mais se change facilement. livraison plus rapide que le delais annoncé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    I'm pleased with the design and finish of these shoes. They are very comfortable and should wear well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY421.64
    • TRY395.82
    • TRY447.46
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY526.64
    • TRY473.27
    • TRY421.64
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY438.85
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY378.60
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY404.85
    • TRY451.41
    • TRY499.09