Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (133) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(133)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    Hallo, leider wurde die falsche Größe geschickt. :( Ich hatte extra L bestellt. Viele Grüße mARTina Stehr

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Actually, I had some regret to have gotten in the first place, it comes as a surprise as I wasn't expected to be as nice,. The picture doesn't do justice, I Love this shirt .. comfortable, great material +++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    La tela es muy bonita y se siente confortable... pero las tallas está muy reducidas, al menos pedir 2 tallas de lo normal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    taglia giusta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    nice shirt, soft and fit for hot weather.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Very good.. It came fast as always in very good condition in the bag

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Is very nice and looks very cool for summer time. But it is a little bit big for my husband. I thought since he is a big guy it would fit nicely on him. Maybe after it's washed and dried it will fit better.Or it will be mine!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Produto de ótima qualidade, camisa elegante e veste muito bem. Recebi corretamente conforme o anúncio do vendedor, toda na medida certa, fiquei muito satisfeito com esta compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    A very comfortable, lightweight, and attractive shirt. It would have been even better with a pocket but it is an unbeatable buy for quality and comfort.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Love the style, as an overseas Asian, we can't buy this type of clothing ( Australia ), fits perfectly, ( S) and I'm an ( M) in US clothing .. lucky I guess .. will shop again in the future. fast delivery time!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY104.12