Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2017

    arrived quite quickly and a little creased due to packaging. otherwise very nicely made and great colours

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2016

    The price is outstanding and the actually materials used seem very nice. But I'm just under 6 feet tall and it is really not long enough. The backside part (you usually don't see) is maybe 8 inches at most. Also there is no loop on the back to put the back part through .. so you have to use a tie clip for sure .. plus, even if there was a loop, it would likely not be long enough to reach the loop.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2015

    I picked up a couple of these ties just because they were so inexpensive and i was willing to gamble. They are very nice looking ties. The quality seems good but I can't comment on the durability yet. The fabric is well made and I didn't see any flaws. I did notice that the ties are not puffy/thick like some that I have but at the same time not anything that I care about in a tie. Take a gamble like I did and get a couple.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2016

    For this money you can't be disappointed even if it had been made of latex. Fortunately they werent, and I'd say they are the equivalent of ties in the $25-$30 range. Bought just about one of every color.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2016

    Go ahead and buy this tie! I was amazed by the build quality, i feels good, it looks good and the stitching is amazing. I cannot believe how nice this tie is, it is by far the best purchase so far, i highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2014

    The price for it is very cheap. The product has very good style and looks and feels perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2014

    bien reçu, belle cravate, pas déçu par cet achat car bien faite et belle couleur à ronds rouges.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2016

    Really nice tie, seems good quality, we will see if it lasts. The package arrived within three weeks. Recommended !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2016

    Very fine looking tie, im very pleased. YOU! can buy it with confidence. Its made in superior quality. Can only give it a top rating

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2015

    I enjoy this buy it is a cool tie with bright color.another very good buy from banggood. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY141.55
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY100.21
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY65.91
    • TRY84.41
    • TRY243.07