Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (199) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(199)
    • 5 Yıldız(175)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    DZIĘKUJĘ BARDZO, PŁASZCZ JEST SUPER 🤗❤🇵🇱 ( PROSZĘ NIE ZWRACAĆ NA POGNIECENIA PONIEWAŻ DOPIERO WYCIĄGNĄŁEM Z PACZKI POPROSTU TRZEBA WYPRASOWAC A JEŚLI CHODZI O MATERIAŁ TO JEST INDENTYCZNY, ) POLECAM WSZYSTKIM 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2019

    The coat arrived today in the middle of a snow storm. It looks exactly as it was advertised. It is a beautiful colour (Navy), well cut and features high quality stitching. The fit and finish are perfect. The detachable scarf and quilted lining are perfect for cold, windy days like today. I love the style and feel of this coat. 2 thumbs up!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2019

    Very happy good quality and likely i took an xl wich juat fit me right i love Although parcel took long to arrived i am definitely ordering more stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2020

    The product is shorter and darker than expected. in the outside the fabrics look poor, but inside you can see a high quality product. The buttons are spectacular. The delivery arrived 7 days later than expected. It is an average product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2019

    Bilder im Verkaufsportal sind optimistisch optimiert. Die Ware weicht farbtechnisch etwas ab. Weniger intensiv. Insgesamt passt es.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2018

    Bonjours je tien à vous faire savoir que la veste à bien était livrais haujourd’hui merci. très bon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2020

    Received it. Looks good. Expected it to be longer but it was quite short. The tag says XXXL size even though it is clearly XL or even L size because it was quite slim. Everything else looks fine. The material was wrinkly but I guess it is because of transport should be ok after ironing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JimVIP1
    NO
    13/03/2018

    Two of the front buttons felt of duing first use. That is not good. The lenghts of jacket is Shorter then what the Picture tells. ...........................................................................................................................................................

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2018

    Очень доволен как и самой курткой, таи и ее качеством. Спасибо продавцу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    Muy buena hechura, hilos en su lugar y firmes

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY475.09
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY989.07
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY707.84
    • TRY824.21
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY717.53
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY135.67