Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2015

    I am amazed at the quality of these Men's Leather Driving/Biking Gloves. The gloves are genuine leather, being the fresh smell when I opened my package. The gloves are lined inside with sheepskin and are a very comfortable fit. I would recommend a pair of these to anyone, driver or not. They're a well made stylish glove. I am very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2017

    thanks for item!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    would like be a bit longer but i like them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    Fantastic pure leather gloves (I love the feel and smell of REAL leather!) Excellent quality - absolutely tremendous value for money. I loose gloves on a regular basis - so I always have a spare pair ready - it is only at these prices anyone could afford that! Similar gloves in retail shops are three times the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2016

    These gloves are a perfect fit and feel really good. They leather quality is excellent and the stitching is very good. A high quality glove. Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2017

    Too small. My middle finger is 98mm long From the index/thumb web, my index finger is 130mm and my thumb is 75mm. You need to make gloves that long to fit my hand. Lengthen the pattern, do not just scale up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2016

    These gloves are very good quality with nice soft leather, well fitting to the hand and excellent for use as driving gloves. Fast delivery and very good price make these hard to beat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2016

    about the leather goods i worry about the quality,but the goods quality great ! also good use and wear

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    Excellent delivery time. Order came in about 2 weeks earlier than expected. Excellent product !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2017

    Nice gloves, soft leather and soft lining inside. Seem strong enough. Really worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$6.52
    • US$15.99