Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(84)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/09/2017

    Exactly as described. Very nice design and workmanship. Very soft cotton. Lots of different sizes pockets. Quite special. Perfect fit and very comfortable. Thanks !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2015

    I am a US 33.....so I order size 33(US) and they are tight.... Now that I look through the reviews I see this is a common problem. If you are going to order these pants you need to reference the sizing chart and look up your pant size in the asian size row to determine the US size you need to order. Material and construction looks great.....and if you manage to get the right fit you will be very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2015

    I wasn't sure about the true size so i ordered 32.(most of my pants are 32 waist and the lenght are usually 34) well the lenght is just about right(ish) but the waist and the thigh is a little bit tight for me.(still wearable anyway) i don't really like tight pants,but that's my problem.overrall i'm really happy about tha quality like the pockets on both side,and the material,and the sewing are both really-really good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2015

    Ce pantalon est très vite devenu mon préféré. Il n'est pas très chaud pour l'hiver, mais il est bien fini, résistant, et accompagné d'une bonne ceinture (trouvée sur Banggood aussi), il est parfait. Les poches sont pratiques, mais les boutons sur les poches arrières ont vite cédés, pas grave. J'ai même dû traverser un ravin envahi de ronces, et le pantalon en est ressorti sans une égratignure, lui... Je recommande ce pantalon de très bonne qualité. Merci Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2014

    I order this pants and my number is 38, i ordered the size 38 and it is a "bag" they are too large. I'm disappointed :( but the quality of the tissue are good.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2015

    Usually I do wear size 38, so I did order 38 for this pants, but it came way too small, length is fine, but at the waist is too tight. I did ask to try my friend who wears size 34 and it was slightly too large for him, so I can call, that real size is 36. I do like this pants a lot and it is pity I got is useless.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2015

    Not bad. I ordered 35 American, got 33 Asian. Also back pocket knob was tear out at first time use. Cloth look weak, it's exactly not a cargo or work pants, but maybe will good for hot weather and simple use. Вместо заказанного 35-го размера прислали 33, кнопка на заднем кармане отлетела сразу же. Ткань хлипкая, на рабочие штаны никак не тянет. Возможно для лета сойдет.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2015

    These pants look great but I'm a solid waist 30 and so I got the 30. Yet, they couldn't ecen close around my waist. They’re more like a 26. Extremely small around the waist and I have a six pack, so you can't say I'm just fat. Legs fit well and I really like the design but I can't wear these. Not to mention a button was crushed and fell out as soon as I pulled the pants aut of the bag. These are clip buttons so it's irreparable. I can't wear these pants. I like them but not only dod they not fit, but I won't wear clothes with missing buttons. Is it possible to get these replaced with a larger size (32) or am I out of luck?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2015

    Размер полностью подошел, подбирал по размерам джинсов + дополнительный обмер своих объемов. Пришлось заменить почти все кнопки так как отрывались верхние части из-за плохого крепления и есть места где вылезли нитки.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2014

    Благодаря за бързата доставка пристигнаха за 20 календарни дни,качеството е добро,удобни и практични ,с около 3-4 сантиметра са по големи от размера посочен от производителя.Подходящи са да се носят пролет,лято и есен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY281.33
    • TRY291.03
    • TRY310.44
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY281.33
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY291.03
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY261.92
    • TRY388.08