Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2019

    Galera podem comprar sem medo eu calço número 43 e comprei na numeração certa que seria 11.5 usa ficou excelente... o tênis é top chama a atenção gostei muito e chegou em 28 dias na minha mão. acabamento excelente...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    Lindo meu tênis e chegou bem rápido. Super recomendo!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    super lightweight,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    shoes bis good enough comfortable but price is little high need to cut down prices otherwise shoe is very good just price should be lil negotiable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    Gostei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2019

    muito bonito e macio e confortável!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    it's a good comfortable shoe "for now" but laisses are way to big and something in the back is popping out thats not suppose to and their is a red string attached to my shoe that wasnt their

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    Very good product, I like the quality and design, but it is a pity that there is not available in size 9 in black and white for me to order in other sizes and colors

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2018

    These running shoes are nowhere near the sizes chosen. I have many trainers in the same size. They have room these dont

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY387.13
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY366.67
    • TRY247.78
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY616.58
    • TRY521.16
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY387.42
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY506.71
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY477.03
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY329.82