Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 03/08/2020

    The material is very good, the colours are very beautiful. I don't have too much to say, just to say I am very proud of my purchase. thank u banggood. o material é muito bom, as cores são muito bonitas. eu não tenho muito o que dizer, apenas dizer que eu estou muito orgulhoso da minha compra. obrigado bangood

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 18/04/2020

    I love it! Great shirt at even better price! Looking forward to next purchase

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 14/04/2020

    super !

    Yorumlar
  • 12/10/2019

    very satisfied. amazing product quality 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
  • 18/09/2019

    arrivata prima del previsto, ottimo.

    Yorumlar
  • 22/08/2019

    Good quality fresh fabric for summer looks well finished cut pretty fast shipping and i received in 2 weeks recommended !

    Yorumlar
  • 22/08/2019

    very nice and very fast service thank you so much recommend to you !

    Yorumlar
  • 24/10/2020

    good print quality no complaints. I wear M but ordered a L, it fits like an M. the color is a little darker than it shows too. might be the lighting in the pictures shown

    Yorumlar
  • 03/07/2020

    Pretty fast shipping to the UK, I normally buy cotton but couldn't resist the funky print and have my eye on the t shirts as well. The L size was bigger than I expected but well made. Happy customer!

    Yorumlar
  • 24/06/2020

    It took almost 2 months to delivery but it's ok it's cause of coronavirus the product came and it is great in a very low price I recommend it for y'all

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY179.98
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY240.00
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY197.13
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY274.30
    • TRY317.17
    • TRY325.75