Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2021

    Very nice and light silky material, sizes are very accurate. I bought size L and I'm 180cm, because I thought sizes could be a little smaller than said, but I was wrong. L size fits nice, a little "oversize look". Could have taken M to get more "fit" look. Good looking product. Quick delivery to Finland, only 2 weeks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    bought this one too big. shirt looks nice and got an exchange for a fee. worth it in my opinion since the shirt is nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    the XL shirt looks and feels much better than the xxl I previously got. should have gotten a large, but this will do. happy with purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Absolutely love this shirt. Amazing quality! I bought both colorways and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    great material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    PERFECT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    very comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    muy bonita camisa pero el material es lo unico malo porque es de poliester y la hace un poco pesada, pero muy bonita camisa por el precio también muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    très bien merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY164.91