Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2016

    The opening. The anticipation. I was impressed with the packaging. A slip-to-tighten plastic bag inside a slip-to-tighten material bag. A nice touch of consideration. Once open: I wanted them on my feet. That's a good sign, right! Once on: They're lite-weight and soo comfortable. The upper man-made material, a rubber-like plastic composite with give, simply conforms to the shape of your foot. Now that's comfort. Then there's the style. A functional design with a simple repeating linear curve, which are these reinforced bands. If Apple designed a shoe: it could look like these sweet puppies.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2017

    девяносто девять центов точно стоят. хорошо упакованы. размер совпадает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2016

    Mens Coloured Rainbow Beach Shoes Slippers Sandals good fine metrial i walk evrey day

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    as described thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2017

    Hi. I bought three pairs of shoes recently. I always wear size 42 European. The shoes arrived and were definitely smaller than 42 European. I cannot wear 1 pair and the other two pairs are small but I can just wear them. If you want to order shoes through this site, I advise you to buy a size or two bigger than you would normally wear.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • bueno
    US
    11/09/2016

    I wear them every day they are comfortable and so easy to slip on. I wear them with bare feet or with a thin pair of socks. I am ordering a 2nd pair because the first pair wore out due to walking my dog twice a day all summer long. My toes are a on the wide side and size 9 fits me just fine without crowding my toes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2014

    This is the second time I order.The first time is a little slow deliver,but the shoes are really~nice.I have shop in banggood several times,maybe a few times is slow deliver,I can understand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2014

    Fast delivery in 6 days to the Netherlands. The shoes are good looking and verry lightweight. Verry nice in summertime and i walk also on street with them. Lets see how strong they are on street. Realy nice shoes for nice price, thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    Super sabots très confortables. En toutes saisons, je ne peux plus m'en passer... A noter qu'ils taillent très petit. Je chausse du 41-42 européen et c'est le 44 chinois qui est à ma taille.;

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    Bom material, mas mal acabadas. Parece que tiram da forma e empacotam, sem aparar as sobras. Os meus vieram com cores ligeiramente diferentes. São leves e confortáveis. Custo-benefício médio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$11.20
    • US$39.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$17.63
    • US$27.86
    • US$23.76
    • US$25.52
    • US$30.81
    • US$31.51
    • US$22.34
    • US$21.28
    • US$13.99