Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/10/2020

    Love it !! But unfortunately it came with a stain on it !! Going to try and get it out and try to get some sort of compensation for this!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    Die Lieferung war schnell, ca. 4-5 Werktage. Der Pullover ist zwar optisch mit dem Bild und den Maßen sowie vom Tragegefühl in Ordnung, das einzige kleine Manko jedoch ist, dass an den Nähten kurze Endfäden wegstehen, die eigentlich Links und nicht außen sein sollten. Ansonsten ist das Oberteil (eben fast) einwandfrei und wärmedämmend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Yeah, it's poppin' . Cool stuff . Not super thick/warm . Might disintegrate over time . But box fresh - this is a cool garm! I'm pleased anyhoo ... Bought XL. It's baggy on me , I'm 6ft slim guy. Length perfect. Cheers!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Выглядит и сидит на мой вкус хорошо. Ткань, конечно, дешёвая, но за 2т.р. странно было ожидать крутую ткань.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Okay quality for the price, great design. Service and shipping were good, size is a tiny bit larger than normal. Id advise anyone to order one size smaller than normally. Oh and the hoodie really is gigantic, which i don't mind either. Overall, good stuff.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Nice. I usually take large, I got 2XL, I probably should have got XL. Large may have even fit but I wanted it a little loose anyway. They apparently run close to US sizes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Muy lindo diseño y manufactura, ojo eso si con las tallas. Yo encargue un L y me quedó gigante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    The proportions are kind of odd (the hood is humongous, and it's much thinner at the shoulders than the waist), but it looks very good otherwise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY390.70