Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    Nice corduriy hoodies; colors are like the photo but a little bit less vivid. Anyhow, lloks nice and I'm happy with the purchase. PD/ To reduce its size for shipping, it was packed in a vacuum bag like shown in photo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    lo pedí para un niño de 11 años en talla S, le quedó ligeramente suelto, pero a él le encantó. muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    I love this item. However it came ripped the stitching next to the buttons was too close to the edge of the fabric and didn't catch. I have a photo but technology won't let me attach it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Looks exactly like all the pictures, delivery only took 13 days instead of 60 like they said it might. I love it and probably will purchase other things from them :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Fast delivery. Colors very similar to picture. Thought it would be thicker material, but still very good purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Produit bien réceptionné et dans le temps annoncé. Pour ça merci ! Produit en bon état. Couleurs conformes à la photo du site internet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Je me suis trompé j’ai cliqué sur confirmer la livraison, ais je ne l’ai pas encore reçu. Quand arrive t’elle ? Merci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    valt als europese maat, bestel je eigen maat!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    not as colorful as I expected though. looked sorta dull

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    better fit than previous. comfy. would buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.65
    • TRY243.65
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY243.65
    • TRY348.11
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY304.59
    • TRY322.00
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY217.54