Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2020

    Bon produit de qualités moyenne, taille supérieure à ma norme je porte M j’ai commandé M c’est au dessus de ma taille et la longueur et largeur aussi . Je recommande, un problème avec la livraison ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Love the design and colours - very fashionable and unique. Material quality and make is good too. Came much faster than I was expecting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    good item but didn't meet my expectations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Jusque là j'ai pas encore reçu mes commandes, quelle lenteur depuis 2 mois mes commandes n'arrivent pas toujours, c'est pas sérieux, veuillez mes rembourser mon argent svp.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    I ordered the wrong size but they were super understanding and their customer service was truly amazing. We got it worked out and I’m happy with the outcome.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    They didn't notify me when it was delivered or even where it was delivered to, sadly didn't even receive my order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    I ordered in November to have it the item in on time for Christmas. It did not arrive until January.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    big fan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    not bad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY232.81
    • TRY271.62
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY281.33