Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/04/2021

    The colors do not match. What I received is much, much darker in color. The size fits great, the quality is extremely cheap, but the colors are frustrating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    fast and reliable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    The quality is very light

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Produit bien réceptionné et dans le temps annoncé. Pour ça merci ! Produit en bon état. Un peu déçu par les couleurs car elles paraissent plus vives sur les photos qu'en vrai.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    The order arrived bang on schedule. Bit of a long wait ; Though to be fair, the postage rates were reasonable enough. Product was as described & all in all, I give an overall rating for the whole service as 8 out of 10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    A bit frayed (loose threads), but fits well ! Be sure to order according to the size listed, not what you buy in store. I'm typically women's Large in American stores, but ordered 2XL for this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    + fit is perfect + arrived ahead of schedule - colors are darker than in the picture, but still look good - fabric is quite thin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    excelente calidad, me llegó más rápido de lo esperado! super recomendable me encanta la app

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    prodotto arrivato in anticipo, tessuto molto morbido e fresco! ottima qualità - prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY231.77
    • TRY283.30
    • TRY240.36
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY214.60
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY309.06
    • TRY154.49
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY206.01
    • TRY274.71
    • TRY180.25
    • TRY240.36
    • TRY120.14