Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (315) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(315)
    • 5 Yıldız(264)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-26 02:49:49

    Conforme au descriptif ! 👍

    Yorumlar
  • McErik
    SI
    2017-12-03 10:48:36

    Hat is is very probably made of 100% cotton, except the two ropes, that are very probably made of artificial leather (one with a metal loop, another with a plastic loop). Two ropes can be easily taken off in order to wash the hat manually or in washing machine (hand wash program). The quality of production is at a satisfactory level. Nice looking light weight super breathable hat with good wide brim giving a good sunshade for "light weight" price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-20 08:32:12

    Оличное качество, полностью соответствует описанию. Удобно складывается и трансформируется, очень удобно для поездок. Хорошая вентиляция, то, что нужно для тропического климата. Настраивается под размер головы.

    Yorumlar
  • Sergiy
    UA
    2017-10-03 13:54:08

    Капелюх отримав через 26 днів після купівлі. Бавовна 100%. Якість висока, без запаху. Лєнта на капелюсі регулює розмір капелюха. Є шнурок під підборіддя з фіксатором та вентиляційна сітка.The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    Yorumlar
  • Sergik
    RU
    2017-06-10 13:30:02

    Пошита неплохо,только цвет непонятный (светло-коричневый и с зеленцой), называется цвет кофе.Но мне нравится,смотрится отлично,качественная форнитура,есть подгонка под размер головы.Панаму рекомендую,также рекомендую и продавца

    Yorumlar
  • Zakir
    AE
    2017-07-05 03:09:01

    looks nice, feels nice,,, However i think the quality could be more improved, But overall its great product, so i am satisfied for this price , Oh yeah , its light.

    Yorumlar
  • Zakir
    AE
    2019-05-26 14:14:19

    this is my second time order same hat! it's so amazing and so comfortable... I lost my first one and I was sure I want the same again

    Yorumlar
  • Mijo
    HR
    2017-06-14 15:19:19

    very usefull product when sun is high, strong and yellow and big and 50 words is really to much because I am not the writer I am lazy and love to be in the shade otherwise I wouldn't buy this Mens Cotton Embroidery Bucket Hats Fisherman Hat Outdoor Climbing Mesh Breathable Sunshade Cap

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-16 20:12:35

    Product Is Good and Over All Shipping Service Is Too Good. I purchase this order 6 January 2019 and product was delivered 16 January 2019. The Product Arrange And Packing is Excellent. I bought from INDIA DIRECT MAIL.. And Delivered by ECOM Courrier Services... Thanks BangGood...

    Yorumlar
  • ALPENW
    GR
    2017-07-31 07:41:23

    delivery was late more than 25 working days.our communication was very good but we had to face a delay. may be not your fault but it was a little unconveniend.hope to do better next time.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.30
    • TRY98.67
    • TRY86.13
    • TRY110.27
    • TRY46.95
    • TRY109.65
    • TRY103.85
    • TRY39.11
    • TRY70.46
    • TRY101.81
    • TRY86.13
    • TRY127.28
    • TRY133.16
    • TRY133.16
    • TRY122.19
    • TRY125.32
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY85.82