Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (326) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(326)
    • 5 Yıldız(275)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/06/2021

    Excellent quality. Great price. Fits great but you cannot adjust the size. Big heads need to wear it out for good fitting. Overall a good choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Conforme au descriptif ! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2017

    Hat is is very probably made of 100% cotton, except the two ropes, that are very probably made of artificial leather (one with a metal loop, another with a plastic loop). Two ropes can be easily taken off in order to wash the hat manually or in washing machine (hand wash program). The quality of production is at a satisfactory level. Nice looking light weight super breathable hat with good wide brim giving a good sunshade for "light weight" price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2017

    Оличное качество, полностью соответствует описанию. Удобно складывается и трансформируется, очень удобно для поездок. Хорошая вентиляция, то, что нужно для тропического климата. Настраивается под размер головы.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    Капелюх отримав через 26 днів після купівлі. Бавовна 100%. Якість висока, без запаху. Лєнта на капелюсі регулює розмір капелюха. Є шнурок під підборіддя з фіксатором та вентиляційна сітка.The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2017

    Пошита неплохо,только цвет непонятный (светло-коричневый и с зеленцой), называется цвет кофе.Но мне нравится,смотрится отлично,качественная форнитура,есть подгонка под размер головы.Панаму рекомендую,также рекомендую и продавца

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    looks nice, feels nice,,, However i think the quality could be more improved, But overall its great product, so i am satisfied for this price , Oh yeah , its light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2019

    this is my second time order same hat! it's so amazing and so comfortable... I lost my first one and I was sure I want the same again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2017

    very usefull product when sun is high, strong and yellow and big and 50 words is really to much because I am not the writer I am lazy and love to be in the shade otherwise I wouldn't buy this Mens Cotton Embroidery Bucket Hats Fisherman Hat Outdoor Climbing Mesh Breathable Sunshade Cap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2019

    Product Is Good and Over All Shipping Service Is Too Good. I purchase this order 6 January 2019 and product was delivered 16 January 2019. The Product Arrange And Packing is Excellent. I bought from INDIA DIRECT MAIL.. And Delivered by ECOM Courrier Services... Thanks BangGood...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY182.72
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY226.24
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY165.31