Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (342) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(342)
    • 5 Yıldız(291)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2021

    Ideale per escursioni estive e per pesca. Sono molto soddisfatto di questo cappello. È arrivato in tempi ragionevoli, in una confezione minimale ma efficace. Nessun difetto né di fabbrica, né di trasporto. Buoni i materiali. Particolarmente utile la retina laterale che permette una ottima areazione della testa, specie in caso di alte temperature. Protegge bene dai raggi solari, ma anche dal freddo e dalla pioggia pur non essendo 100% impermeabile la pioggia ci scivola sopra senza impregnare il cappello o bagnare la testa. Misura unica, si può leggermente stringere con il cinturino. Come sopra scritto i materiali sono ottimi e le cuciture sono ben salde e precise. Prodotto consigliato per escursionisti e pescatori.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • picom
    HU
    10/10/2017

    Excellent hat for any summer outdoor programs. Airy and still protecting.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2017

    Hat is is very probably made of 100% cotton, except the two ropes, that are very probably made of artificial leather (one with a metal loop, another with a plastic loop). Two ropes can be easily taken off in order to wash the hat manually or in washing machine (hand wash program). The quality of production is at a satisfactory level. Nice looking light weight super breathable hat with good wide brim giving a good sunshade for "light weight" price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Excellent quality. Great price. Fits great but you cannot adjust the size. Big heads need to wear it out for good fitting. Overall a good choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2019

    this is my second time order same hat! it's so amazing and so comfortable... I lost my first one and I was sure I want the same again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2017

    very usefull product when sun is high, strong and yellow and big and 50 words is really to much because I am not the writer I am lazy and love to be in the shade otherwise I wouldn't buy this Mens Cotton Embroidery Bucket Hats Fisherman Hat Outdoor Climbing Mesh Breathable Sunshade Cap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    Капелюх отримав через 26 днів після купівлі. Бавовна 100%. Якість висока, без запаху. Лєнта на капелюсі регулює розмір капелюха. Є шнурок під підборіддя з фіксатором та вентиляційна сітка.The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Conforme au descriptif ! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    Amazing hat good looking for a and very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    received in great condition. it's very comfortable to wear. came in good time. would recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99