Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-09-09 05:24:24

    Fiz o pedido do tamanho L, e veio XXL. Devido o tamanho inadequado, não serei capaz de vestir o produto. Existe alguma maneira de recorrer? O produto parece ser de boa qualidade, mas considerando às condições, foi dinheiro desperdiçado.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-13 09:27:01

    me gusta mucho el diseño. se tardó en llegar pero Banggood está siempre atento a resolver cualquier duda

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-18 03:25:51

    soft fabric, fast shipping, amazing price. suitable for summer.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-27 07:57:01

    It's too Bad Shirt

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-16 11:06:22

    I took note of comments about advisability of ordering a size or two greater than usual but this along with the 2 other shirts I ordered at the same time is too large for me. I’m usually Medium (though the small side of Medium) and I ordered Large and it’s too large but this was a risk I chose to take. I’ll probably order a medium as it’s a good shirt. So far so understandable. The label inside the shirt however says that it’s XXL! Now if this is true it’s not surprising that it’s too

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-07-11 08:10:34

    bien reçu, bonne finition et bonne qualité, très léger, je recommande https://fr.banggood.com/Mens-Cotton-Linen-Chinese-Style-Retro-Solid-Color-Summer-Archaic-Shirt-p-1268643.html

    Yorumlar
  • bpears
    CA
    2018-06-21 11:14:07

    the quality of this shirt is good. It does not stretch at all, so is snug putting on and taking off. fabric is a little light, but it breathes and is cool

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-05 02:10:55

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-09 05:13:25

    لللل

    Yorumlar
  • pepoy
    BN
    2019-03-12 01:10:14

    So nice the product that I was received.. so comfortable to wear... I look so handsome from the clothes I ordered.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY167.60
    • TRY167.60
    • TRY320.03
    • TRY167.60
    • TRY228.57
    • TRY152.36
    • TRY152.36
    • TRY251.44
    • TRY228.65
    • TRY266.68
    • TRY304.79
    • TRY228.57
    • TRY167.60
    • TRY205.71
    • TRY243.82
    • TRY175.22
    • TRY152.36
    • TRY99.00