Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (170) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(170)
    • 5 Yıldız(148)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2022

    + tělo je kovové + kvalitní provedení + USB c + 0 tělo dobře padne do ruky - hlučnější

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2022

    I have it 5 moths.... work very good I don't have any problem yet I try to use and for the body but cut me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    It is small in size. It does a good job because of its size. Attention to the grip can easily slip due to shape, but it is beautiful !!!! As always at a great price, a decimal all at the door of your home. Είναι μικρή σε μέγεθος. Κάνει καλή δουλειά λόγο μεγέθους. Προσοχή στο κράτημα μπορεί να γλιστρήσει εύκολα λόγο σχήματος, αλλά είναι πανέμορφη!!!! Όπως πάντα σε εξαιρετική τιμή, ένα δεκαδικό όλα στην πόρτα του σπιτιού σου.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Comments: Great product, handy and good looking. Promising and effective. I hope it lasts. See it in the video and get it: https://youtu.be/s-DMKOdskf8 ALL MY BANGGOOD VIDEOS BELOW :https://www.youtube.com/c/buygoodbest/videos Buygoodbest rating (1-10): Quality: 8 Price: 9 Package: 9 RING THE 🔔 AND HIT THE 👍 IF THAT VIDEO HELPED YOU! More info: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ?sub_confirmation=1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    ليست بالمستوي المطلوب قوه القوه ضعيفة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    It came in 10 days from China to Greece, as soon as it came I went to shave my many hard beards and it was really good for its money and it was not forced at all. Very happy with the product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Power,and strong with a thin cut!!!Beautiful,thanks banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    sehr schönes Produkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    Very good trimmer, I am using it as my main beard trimmer. Type c for charging is also great. I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$23.79
    • US$23.87
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$17.27
    • US$37.09
    • US$269.99