Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/10/2021

    good quality and it's what in the description says. it came in time and was not damage. there's nothing to say more about it other then I'm sow satisfied. if you looking one of these just buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    It came in 10 days from China to Greece, as soon as it came I went to shave my many hard beards and it was really good for its money and it was not forced at all. Very happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    awesome compact trimmers. they are better then I thought they would be with a nice solid feel to them. definitely worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    وصلت البضاعه جيده وليست جيده جدا قوه المطور ضعيفه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    i got my parcel today ...thanks to buffalo logistics and banggood...looks great...material looks really nice and i hope it works 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Power,and strong with a thin cut!!!Beautiful,thanks banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    A small and beautiful comfortable haircut machine works great, the battery lasts a long time and the machine is easy to shave.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    awesome thank works a treat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    ليست بالمستوي المطلوب قوه القوه ضعيفة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    fast delivery, looks nice, works nice value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY1,240.36
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY277.09
    • TRY139.24