Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    Пахнет кожей, внутри чем то покрыт, гладкий, толщина материала где то 2мм.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    Very high quality case. The genuine leather is luxurious and flexible with just the right thickness. There are no sewing issues. I can take it in and out of the case with the original Apple leather case for iPhone X with no problem. I have used many different cases and this is one of the top cases for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Denszon
    HU
    24/11/2020

    Very good quality, awsome product! Thanks!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Well designed, fits to Redmi Note 7.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Nothing is PERFECT but I gave this phone holster 5 stars anyway! I carry a Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5 G in it. The bad: I must REMOVE my case protector before it will fit into the holster! The Good: The phone is easy to reach and remove from the holster when it "rings" I know the phone is protected while in the holster. I like the feel of my phone without the bulk of a conventional case protector. I am right handed and wear the holster on my right side. The holster is as advertised All things considered I would buy it again for myself. I would certainly recommend it to a friend. Happy with Product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    An excellent product, fits my I phone 11 perfectly. The case fits close to the belt and is at a good angle. I'll be ordering more products from Bang good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Works very well for carrying a smartphone all day long. Easy to get it out when you need to. The only downside was that one of the best loop came off due to poor stitching, so I had to put it back together using heavy-duty threads. Otherwise, no problems at all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    What a piece of crap this product is. I wouldn't give you 5 dollars at an open air yard sale. It says genuine leather in the add but then when you receive the product it is felt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ogiel
    UA
    05/12/2020

    удобный чехол, соответствует описанию, пахнет кожей

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Good, I like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY586.72