Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    Пахнет кожей, внутри чем то покрыт, гладкий, толщина материала где то 2мм.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Denszon
    HU
    24/11/2020

    Very good quality, awsome product! Thanks!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Well designed, fits to Redmi Note 7.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    Very high quality case. The genuine leather is luxurious and flexible with just the right thickness. There are no sewing issues. I can take it in and out of the case with the original Apple leather case for iPhone X with no problem. I have used many different cases and this is one of the top cases for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2020

    This is a very nice case made with real leather. The stitching is tidy and well done. I have a large phone and it fits well without a case. (Samsung Galaxy Note 10+). I will look around for a slim case. My Otterbox is too bulky for this holster. I would recommend this case if you are on the market for a good phone holder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Well made and should last a long time. It holds my phone very securely. The only fault I found was the back belt loop is a bit too small for wider belts.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    What a piece of crap this product is. I wouldn't give you 5 dollars at an open air yard sale. It says genuine leather in the add but then when you receive the product it is felt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    現在IPhone Xにて使用中。とても気に入ってます。が 、今月末IPhone 12proに機種変更の予定であり、6.1インチサイズが必要となりました。至急作ってくれませんか。すぐ買います。宜しくお願いします。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Great product, finally received after three months!! I’m just going to put that down to the present climate on this planet of hours. Yes good product well-made very happy with it. ✌️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    The phone case arrived earlier than expected and is exactly what I expected. My iPhone 8 fits well in the case and the quality appears to be very good. This was my first order with Banggood and I will likely be ordering from this site again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY269.88
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY322.13
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY269.88
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY356.97