Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2021

    Fast delivery,I ordered XL but it would be enough M.In the EU I wear L size.So according to the table it is necessary to order smaller ones also by 2 sizes.I got narrowed it down.The color is paler than in the photo. The quality is good. Care will need to be taken when washing

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Nice sweater, knitted material. I like it. Thanks banggood. 🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    je ne recommande pas commandé en L mais ont dirait du double XL et ne resemble pas la photo du produit et je ne parle memes pas de la matière

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Very fast delivery Product according to the size I ordered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    1,77 height 80 kg size M . It's a little big.Perfect would be small.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    smells a little bit, but fits 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    La verdad en las fotos se ve mejor, no me quejo porque lo agarré en oferta pero si lo hubiera comprado al precio normal lo pensaría 3 veces. En cuanto a la calidad se ve bien, es caliente y te tapa, me gusta el color aunque no es igual al de la foto (verde). Faltaría ver su resistencia a la larga.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Great product! I did not realize where it was being shipped from. It took a long time, however, company was in communication the entire time. Item arrived packaged extremely well. Thank You Banggood! ~ Valogal (NY)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    PESSIMO PRODOTTO DI MATERIALE SCADENTE E CUCITO VERAMENTE MALE IMPOSSIBILE DA INDOSSARE. HO CHIESTO UNA RESTITUZIONE DELLA SOMMA ED INVIATO FOTO MA ANCORA NULLA. SOLDI BUTTATI

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    Smells a bit strange and looks a bit different than in the photos, but anyway, i bought it for a reduced price and the quality is ok, good value for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY435.19
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY252.37
    • TRY348.13
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY304.60
    • TRY243.67
    • TRY348.13
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY348.13
    • TRY365.54
    • TRY339.43
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY86.97