Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/06/2020

    todo bien en envío prioritario y sobre todo la ropa, fresca, suave y de calidad, lo recomiendo, solo que rectifiquen tallas en la descripción, ya que a veces la marca incerun vienen las tallas normales.. osea son la medida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Great style, excellent fit! Breezy lightweight material. The Button holes all seem to have loose stitching around the edges though, which means the buttons can get caught/tangled if you’re not careful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2020

    I am very satisfied with my product. One thing I'm not satisfied with is the size of my cloth wear I ordered. It is a bit over sized, not as I pictured it. But thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2020

    no le ha llegado, apenas lo pedí ayer y ya viene como pedido completado o en inglés ya como delevery complete y pues no lo tengo aún

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2020

    me quedo un poco pequeño, además que la tela está muy delgada. sin embargo el corte y las costuras son muy buenas. Ideal para en calor de verano

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    It arrived really late and L size is really small. How can change for XL size?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2020

    muy grande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    I actually havent received it yet I clicked on order completed by accident

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2020

    جميل والقماش رائع

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY440.01
    • TRY819.01
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY660.08