Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/01/2021

    Good quality

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    ladylike

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    yes lh yeh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    BOUGHT XL AND IT FITS PERFECTLY TO MY BIG BUTT...VERY COMFORTABLE TOO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    I placed an order with "size L" in US size, I thought It would be right. But the size chart in "cm" is not right. So I ordered a new one "size S" in US size, I hope it will fit. Nevertheless, the product quality and colour is right, the shipping took 14 days to arrive from order date. thank you, Seller!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2019

    These "thongs" are surprisingly comfortable and well made, I love wearing them, and Large is actually European Large, not Chinese large, so no guess work involved. very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    Made of durable material and it is really breathable. The fit is perfect and it is very comfortable. The strap on top is nice and soft to the touch will have to order more of these for sure!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2018

    I did ordered small size,but i have received a Medium Size. Really this is not good ... Though the product itself is of good fabric, But should have been delivered what exact size was ordered.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    El producto llegó cajón una falla en la costura

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    CA
    06/10/2018

    I take a medium and I ordered the in xxl perfect fit so always order bigger than your actual size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY261.14
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY295.97
    • TRY269.85
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY130.53
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY565.91