Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2020

    nice product very confortable

    Yorumlar (18)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    good brief I love it, very functionable. easy to put on.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Well aren’t these fun?! There are so many ways to get out, but easy enough to stay in. Thin cotton feels nice on the skin while mesh helps the boys breathe!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2017

    Very comfortable and breathable, and I would like to order another color.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2017

    Nice Quality , perfect fit as per orders size in waist but as for the penis upfront pocket its small and come out easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    Arrive in Japan in a week. There is no problem with the quality either. I will buy the next one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2017

    Great fit and feels very nice!!! Girl likes it very much!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2017

    Made of cotton. Confortable but the head of my pen1s comeout on the hole. Maybe its made for shorter ones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ALIVIP2
    SA
    25/03/2019

    in good condition and good size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    This is something really different. Good quality, but I'm not sure I'll get used to this. Even though everything is covered, you're really showing off your assets, which means you can't wear this everywhere. I had ordered 2XL before, but that was too small (my normal size: XL). This 3XL fits perfectly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.25
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$21.41