Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 21/11/2017

    Good product I LIKE IT But ( XL ) a little small

    Yorumlar
  • 13/12/2017

    Good product arrived right

    Yorumlar
  • 12/01/2019

    Out of the pack, there was a very strong smell. After washing three times, it dropped significantly but did not disappear

    Yorumlar
  • 19/04/2021

    Well made, stylish and comfortable! But they run small. I am going to return them and order a larger pair. I am 5-10, 195 lbs and ordered a large. I think I needed extra large. I am giving them 5 stars because it's not their fault I ordered the wrong size.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/06/2017

    Quando chegou fiquei com medo ter uma baixa qualidade ou ficar de tamanho inadequado mas me enganei ficou certinho no corpo o material é bom exatamente como na foto.

    Yorumlar
  • 30/05/2016

    This is a very good product, well made, quality material. My only suggestion is make sure you order a size larger than you think . I usually wear a small to medium in this style but a medium was way to small, large was tight but wearable, Xl was a perfect fit.

    Yorumlar
  • 10/04/2016

    Collant d'un très bon rapport qualité/prix, ne comprime pas excessivement et chauffe vite, seul défaut constaté la taille glisse un peu mais à ce prix c'est largement pardonné :) vaut certains collants vendus plus chers ;) Je recommande !

    Yorumlar
  • 13/03/2016

    it's a little tight but this is just the effect i want, too loose is not good for sports. overall I recommend it. ps: better bring with the recommended tops in this page cuz a whole suit looks great.

    Yorumlar
  • 08/11/2017

    Look and feel great. Good fit too. Might have gone a smaller size but wore them last night and felt comfortable and supportive

    Yorumlar
  • 19/04/2018

    Estupendo producto,bien de largo y de cintura,ajustado y muy comodo,me ha encantado,muy contento,muchas gracias.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY480.09
    • TRY51.36
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY108.55
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY291.45
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY197.13
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY325.75
    • TRY240.00