Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    por agora tudo certo, levou algum tempo a chegar mas parece ter qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2016

    Good slimming effect, gives back support - recommendation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    🙂👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2016

    Shipped fast, Excellent quality made and at a great price too! This is really awesome and makes me look good! Also helps me not to eat so much and I highly recommend it! I also highly recommend to buy from Bang Good.com! They are one of the very best online website's to buy from! They have a huge selection of so many different excellent quality products at a great price!! Thanks Again Bang Good.com!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2016

    This takes my button down work shirtsd and makes them loose again. Use to cling since I passed 45. They are tight but I guess it wouldnt work if they were not. I used the size chart and it was correct. Im 200lbs and 5foot 11 inches I ordered the xl

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2016

    they fit nice and are tight. Now if you are looking to pull in a beer gut they will not do it. They will firm up and smooth you out. They also give nice back support while riding on the bike/motorcycle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2017

    качество хорошое , синтетика я ношу Xl купил L все хорошо влез

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2017

    Material is different from last time I ordered those, and a bit shorter as well, but still gets the job done. Shipping took a month though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2017

    I've now re-ordered these, one for every day! They fit great, slim the appearance and are durable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99