Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect shirt except for one thing...

    2015-05-03 14:40:27

    This is really one of the most comfortable shirts I've bought. But you know what, whoever designed these missed one, key step. The shirt does not have any type of tag on it whatsoever. You might not think that matters until you get tired of putting it on backwards and having to turn it the other way around a hundred times. Kind of ridiculous if you think about it. Make a great quality shirt, but skip putting a damn tag on there!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Different brand and different look.

    2015-03-27 09:18:17

    What I got is not what in the picture. Sleeves are significantly wider and neck is slightly different form. Also I noticed it's not the same brand as all the pictures show.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great quality shirt

    2014-12-08 04:07:20

    Was a little unsure on what to expect when I ordered this shirt but was pleasantly surprised by the quality when it arrived. 10/10 for quality, price and service !!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Finally I found it

    2014-09-01 16:27:42

    I've been searching for a white undershirt for my tall thin Korean husband for years. US shirts are way too big in the middle and are not long enough... and finding a medium tall is very difficult. My husband loves these shirts! I had to order more. For the price this is a very good deal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Looking Shirt

    2014-05-27 10:08:56

    It's a quality made shirt that will fit and look good on everyone, best of all, it's low price that you won't regret your purchase. I will recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Men's Slim Crew Neck Solid Cotton

    2013-12-21 00:08:34

    I liked the shirt, the fabric quality is good, not rolled, stretched in moderation. Besides, was made a good discount. Book, great seller!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent!

    2013-07-31 05:38:06

    Plain t-shirt of good quality! Well stretched and pleasant for the body:) Excellent for such a price!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pas mal du tout

    2014-10-22 17:20:32

    il est plus épais qu'un simple tricot de corps donc de bonne qualité (mais je ne l'ai pas encore lavé)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Très bien !

    2013-12-29 11:59:08

    Bonne coupe, bonne matière douce au toucher et extensible. Parfait !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Feels great!

    2016-03-02 09:14:18

    Great fit! Great price. No need for a jacket! Looks great. Will buy more!

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap