Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.56 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (342) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(342)
    • 5 Yıldız(247)
    • 4 Yıldız(63)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(16)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-28 03:02:18

    Looks fantastic, really unique in my country. Very warm and super comfortable, I could just nap all day. Lots of pockets, nice cuffs, extended appearance, large hood and great colour.2XL(China) is ok but maybe a size smaller is better. SHIPPING was fucken horrendous though, 2 months to leave origin and another month in my country, and nailed with $12US Customs fee.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-14 06:39:26

    After receiving the product I noticed a little tear in the lining of the inside of the coat. I still like the product a lot, so I don't want to mess around sending it back, I will just fix it myself.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-07 08:53:03

    ordered M but shocked when received the package because it was mentioned as XL then understood the actual size is still fit for me 😂

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-25 08:38:07

    good quality

    Yorumlar
  • huy vu
    VN
    2019-10-22 00:40:20

    not correct line ?

    Yorumlar (5)
  • Ewan86
    IT
    2019-12-05 08:48:39

    Bouno

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-25 01:04:49

    Güzel

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-06 14:12:31

    I order 2xl they send me 4xl

    Yorumlar
  • romildo
    BR
    2018-03-14 15:02:26

    O produto é exatamente o que está descrito no site. estou satisfeito em tudo. Qualidade beleza preço justo e com a empresa banggod. Recomendo a compra a todos. o tamanho é exatamente o que pedimos.

    Yorumlar
  • KOVIka
    HU
    2018-03-19 09:07:53

    A fotók alapján gyengébb minőségű anyagra számítottam, de kellemesen csalódtam. Amire felhívnám mindenki figyelmét a gombolásnál és a kapucni szélén az a sötétbarna rész nem szőrme, hanem kordbársony. A fotón csalóka az ujjhossz és a kabáthossz arány. Én hosszabbra gondoltam a kabát részt.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY729.29
    • TRY498.96
    • TRY601.84
    • TRY452.90
    • TRY667.87
    • TRY1,002.61
    • TRY330.06
    • TRY368.45
    • TRY376.12
    • TRY660.19
    • TRY337.74
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY299.35
    • TRY537.35
    • TRY771.36
    • TRY437.54
    • TRY545.03