Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (353) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(353)
    • 5 Yıldız(256)
    • 4 Yıldız(64)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(16)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/11/2019

    Looks fantastic, really unique in my country. Very warm and super comfortable, I could just nap all day. Lots of pockets, nice cuffs, extended appearance, large hood and great colour.2XL(China) is ok but maybe a size smaller is better. SHIPPING was fucken horrendous though, 2 months to leave origin and another month in my country, and nailed with $12US Customs fee.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2019

    After receiving the product I noticed a little tear in the lining of the inside of the coat. I still like the product a lot, so I don't want to mess around sending it back, I will just fix it myself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2018

    O produto é exatamente o que está descrito no site. estou satisfeito em tudo. Qualidade beleza preço justo e com a empresa banggod. Recomendo a compra a todos. o tamanho é exatamente o que pedimos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2018

    A fotók alapján gyengébb minőségű anyagra számítottam, de kellemesen csalódtam. Amire felhívnám mindenki figyelmét a gombolásnál és a kapucni szélén az a sötétbarna rész nem szőrme, hanem kordbársony. A fotón csalóka az ujjhossz és a kabáthossz arány. Én hosszabbra gondoltam a kabát részt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    ordered M but shocked when received the package because it was mentioned as XL then understood the actual size is still fit for me 😂

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2017

    Chamarra tipo cazadora para época de frío. Regalo para mi hijo adolescente. Le quedo perfectamente talla S la calidad me sorprendió.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2019

    They have sent me the wrong size, but the customer representative solved the problem in a very positive way. Thanks BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    not correct line ?

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY532.12
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY454.86
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY566.46
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY1,004.24
    • TRY566.46
    • TRY506.37
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY686.63
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY617.96
    • TRY695.22
    • TRY841.14
    • TRY617.96