Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/09/2017

    Muito agasalho. Acabamento perfeito e muito bonito. Ótima proteção contra o frio intenso. Aquece de verdade. Recomendo. O tamanho foi perfeito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    very good .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2017

    Amazing material, design and workmanship. Perfect fit (US Size : 2XL or Asian(Tag) Size : 4XL). I'm fully satisfied. Thanks a lot !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    brand logo not found on pocket zippers as shown in the website. other than this issue i think it is ok. hope to buy from Bang good and n future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2016

    high quality, recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    thanks nice priducte

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2017

    a nice outdoor water jacket.. thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    excellent it fits me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2017

    Nice looking jacket but definately go bigger. I am UK Large and I got a US X Large - It just fits nicely but XXL would not have been too big I think. Although it was a reasonable weight it wasn't as heavy as I was expecting - It did however keep me warm so probably quite well insulated - not tried in very wet weather yet. Nice jacket

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    chaqueta invernal es una chamarra con excelentes acabados, la tela es maravillosa para la temporada de frio y resistente al agua viene codificada para 20000 mm de agua lo que implica que no le pasa nada el agua el forro es maravillosamente suave y agradable al tacto, vale completamente la pena la recomiendo ampliamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,376.50
    • TRY765.99
    • TRY986.24
    • TRY153.30
    • TRY513.53
    • TRY1,445.02
    • TRY182.73
    • TRY1,793.23
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY1,288.32
    • TRY522.24
    • TRY409.07
    • TRY931.40
    • TRY565.77
    • TRY374.25
    • TRY226.25