Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.62 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2021

    Formidable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Angenehm zu tragende Strickjacke in schönem Design. Die Jacke ist dank des Futters auch warm genug um sie auch bei niedrigen Temperaturen als oberstes Bekleidungsstück zu tragen - natürlich abhänging vom jeweiligen Temperaturempfinden. Die Taschen sind relativ klein bemessen und werden zugenäht ausgeliefert. Das Auftrennen der Nähte kann aber einfach selbst durchgeführt werden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    it’s so nice and beautiful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    it was very very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Product received in good order and is as expected. Very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    took along time to arrive and was not what I expected it was described as thick but was not I have knitted cardigans thicker than that and that has a flees lining the size label was sewn into the shoulder seam and sticking up like a chip on my shoulder. When I ordered this I went to the trouble of measuring my self to be sure to get the right size and then allowed for the use of thicker clothes so ordered one size up but it is still a tight fit without any thick clothing I will not be ordering anything again

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Pretty much as advertised but the lining is really cheap ugly synthetic material. Also, the pockets came sewn up and had to be cut to use. Shipping time above average as item came sooner than expected but still took weeks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    EXCELENT PIECE. I NORMALLY USE LARGE SIZE, SO I ORDERED XL SIZE. SHOULD BE 1XL TO A BETTER FITS, BUT FITS GOOD. SLEEVES FEELS SOME TIGHT. NICE TO WEAR WITH A SHORT SLEEVES BLACK T. GONA ENJOY IT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    Buena calidad, pero para el precio que tiene es un poco cara, viene sin etiquetas y sin saber de que está fabricado, y eso tiene que ser obligatorio la información por lo demas bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY522.24
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY705.05
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY226.25
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY156.61
    • TRY374.25
    • TRY243.67
    • TRY243.67
    • TRY426.48
    • TRY522.24
    • TRY339.43
    • TRY243.67
    • TRY339.43