Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2020

    他でのレビュー通りに商品の到着は時間がかかります。注文時に打つ住所はフォーマットに打つと出てこない、自動入力で出てこないので僕は間違ったままでもなんとか届くと思い注文してしまいました。 案の定届かず返送されていたみたいですが追跡をし何とか見つけ出し、届きました。 これから買う方もアカウント登録で住所と電話番号をしっかり入力して買えば安心じゃないかと思います。 この商品は質も良くて国内で見かけないので買って良かったと思えるほど満足できましたよ。

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    I’m a female - 135lbs / 5’6” and I ordered a small. It’s a little too big but I’ve decided to keep anyway bc it’s actually all right if I just leave the top unbuttoned w a shirt underneath and roll up the shorts a few times. The shirt is pretty long and stops past my butt.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    ทดลองซื้อ1ชุด สินค้ามีคุณภาพมากเหมือนที่มีจำหน่ายในห้างสรรพสินค้า ผ้าดี ตัดเย็บดี

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    looked exactly as in the pictures and it actually came faster than what I expected (only 12 days) thank you so much. will be buying with you more often

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    Hi I ordered an XL size but it's way bigger than i thought, can i return and get a size L sent out?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    premier achat , je ne suis pas déçu, la qualité est bonne , le temps d’envoi aussi et la taille nickel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Il arrive quand?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Super Kombi!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    just as pictured

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.66
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY231.77
    • TRY248.95
    • TRY171.66
    • TRY214.60
    • TRY154.49
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY180.25
    • TRY223.18
    • TRY248.95
    • TRY180.25
    • TRY163.07