Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (166) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(166)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2021

    Nice, comfortable shirt. One thing is the buttons are shiny round baubles, rather than the normal ones they look like in the picture. I will probably change them to more discreet ones. I am in AU and normally wear an XL but this 2XL is just right. Very fast delivery, about a week or so.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    articolo fatto bene. comoda, buona vestibilità. confezionato bene. alto 175 x 88 kg . 120 busto x 50 spalle taglia XL. veste comodo. buon materiale. ricompro in altri colori

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    trima kasih banggood👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Very Good Product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    very good!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    very warm and fast shipping by competitors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    The shirt is a nice crepe cotton fabric. The buttons are sewn on well, and the cut is good. I find that the lowest button on the shirt is at the height of my navel, and think the shirt would benefit from one more lower button. The shirt appears to have skipped the final tidy up step, as all of the stitching has long threads hanging off that haven't been trimmed. Easy to fix, but surprised that this wasn't done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    Ожидал, что ткань будет более плотная, но легкая и тонкая рубашка тоже хорошо. Вполне доволен. И да, надо иметь в виду, что все-таки маломерка. китайские 3XL меньше американских 2XL. Но ростовка была на сайте и я был к этому готов. Размер мой. Посмотрим, как будет в носке.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2018

    I was so pleased with this shirt that I will in future order more in different colors, it has an easy casual fit but can be worn when going out or just sitting around the house. It was shipped extremely quickly and overall I would recommend it to anyone who wants a great quality shirt at a very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY682.20