Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2021

    fast delivery but poor quality in craftsmanship and leather material. definitely not the same as advertised in the picture.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    different size, I ordered size Fits L, Hat Circumference: 56-58cm Inch, Inch: 22.05-22.83'' Inch, The seller sent a different size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Great Looking well made piece of kit but unfortunately has come in small and I cannot wear, bare that in mind when ordering and you won't be disappointed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2017

    Great winter cap, the size fit perfectly. Earflap design is good for winter. Fully satisfied.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Размер подошел, внешне выглядит хорошо, но внутри швы совсем не обработаны, просто кошмар! За такую цену это не позволительно!!! Ни как не ожидала такого. Жаль! Неприятный запах, надеюсь выветриться. Доставили достаточно быстро. Фото прилагаю.(Sorry photos must be less than 5MB) Как это может быть? Фото не загружается....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Product received blazing fast and in very good condition, despite the poor packaging! The quality matches the description. The material feels and smells like real leather, the stitchings are well made. It's very refined! The flap for the ears seems solid when unfolded and "hugs" ears very well. I usually wear 58cm hats, but I ordered the 2XL (60cm) for this one, because of the flap that folds inwards. It doesn't have that snug fit, but it's very a very comfortable and secure fit. Consider that it's much heavier than the usual fabric hats. I think that the smaller size would be uncomfortable tight. Bare in mind that you can't fine adjust the size in any way, as it doesn't have any straps. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Excelente Muy buen producto y robusto. Mejor de lo que esperaba. Ha cumplido mis expectativas. Producto altamente recomendado. Me llegó todo antes de la fecha indicada. Excelente vendedor muchas gracias :))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Excelente Muy buen producto y robusto. Mejor de lo que esperaba. Ha cumplido mis expectativas. Producto altamente recomendado. Me llegó todo antes de la fecha indicada. Excelente vendedor muchas gracias :))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Very happy with product and it is as described. Delivery was on time as stated price is competitive with similar products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Achtung beim Bestellen: Tausch ist nicht möglich. Ich habe es versucht und nach langem hin und her musste ich es enttäuscht aufgeben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.99