Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    I have mixed emotions about this purchase. It pretty much looks exactly like the picture which is nice but it also has some characteristics of something put together quickly. The interior pockets are sloppy looking and there are no tags which tell you the materials it’s made from or how to care for and clean it. All in all I think it’s great for what I paid but it would be perfect if those problems were addressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    φοβερό bangood!!πολύ ωραία ζακέτα!! ευχαριστώ πολύ! ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα.θα ξανά αγοράσω από bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    muito satisfeito com aquisição, excelente acabamento, aguardando o período do inverno para usar, recomendo o produto, o vendedor e o App Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    chất len nên hơi mềm không cứng áo . good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    would have been better but pockets are sewn shut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    It arrived in perfect condition as shown in the picture and also gave the right size. Thanks for this. Much appreciated

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Necesito cambiar la talla de la chaqueta que les compre a ustedes. Ustedes se equivocaron en la talla que me mandaron. Necesita una talla más pequeña y no se por donde hacerlo. Deben explicarme como solicito la talla correcta y devolverles la chaqueta que tengo conmigo. Agradezco me respondan. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Good thank you Alan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$144.99