Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2021

    Bien reçu, belle veste, plus pour printemps, automne, mais une erreur c'est glissée dans le tableau des tailles: Taille Épaules Largeur de poitrine Longueur Longueur de Manche M 47.0 110.0 70.0 62.0 L 48.0 114.0 73.0 63.5 XL 49.0 118.0 74.5 65.0 XXL 50.0 122.0 78.0 66.5 XXXL 51.0 126.0 80.0 68.0 4XL 53.0 130.0 83.0 69.5

    Yorumlar (17)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    I asked XL size & why you send me 3XL size. the fitting is very large.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    I'm fully satisfied with this jacket. Exactly as described. Thanks !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    It's a very nice looking and quite a warm jacket, although it isn't nearly as "full bodied" / "thick looking" jacket as it might look on the advertisement pictures. The material is fine, although it attracts dust etc on it. Maybe spraying some anti-water textile spray on it might help with the issue? When used with a T-shirt and a long sleeved merino wool shirt etc., I've experienced that I can stay quite warm in 0- -5 C temps. I've also tried it in -8 C temp with the same shirts underneath and it was ok. Maybe if you added a turtleneck shirt underneath, you could withstand -10 C and beyond temps with this jacket. The hood is kind of cool when you keep it wide and don't button it up with the two buttons. However, if you use the buttons, you will stay really warm. You can remove the hood by unzipping it. I'm under 175 cm and under 25 BMI and the jacket size M (jacket lable) / 48 (Banggood EU size chart) fits me just fine. Could also be quite a more fat and still would fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Orders do not arrive quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    I love this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2018

    Leuke jas, echter voor een winterjas erg dun, is meer een hersft jas. Bij strenge vorst lijkt me deze niet voldoende isoleren. tenzij je natuurlijk in een land zit waar de wintertemperaturen niet veel verder zullen dalen tot -1 celcius.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    When I ordered this jacket, I did not know about its size so I ordered double axles but I came to know later that I might get Xnfit, but yesterday I have received it in the evening but my friend is with me. If I do not know whether it is good or bad, my friend will know, then I am writing me just like this, I do not know.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2020

    انا طلبت مقاسSMALL ...وصل الي مقاس كبير جدا لارج Lلااستطيع استخدامة وعن الاتصال بكم لاحد يرد هذا عملية احتيال واضحة المعالم

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$12.34
    • US$58.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$17.99